Emraan won’t ape Salman for ‘Jannat 2’

Jannat 2

Jannat 2

Prolific filmmaker Mukesh Bhatt recently commented that ‘Jannat 2’ is one of their biggest ‘masala’ films till date and comes with an immense entertainment quotient. Though one started wondering whether this Emraan Hashmi starrer would join the likes of many other commercial massy films (read ‘Ready’, ‘Singham’, ‘Bodyguard’, ‘Agneepath’ to name a few) that have released in the recent times and turned out to be smash box office successes, director Kunal Deshmukh comes in it’s defence and says that ‘Jannat 2’ would maintain it’s own identity.

“Brand Mahesh Bhatt has certain characteristics to it and all us students are still learning and trying to adapt”, says Kunal who has earlier made ‘Jannat’ and ‘Tum Miley’ for the makers, “When you watch a Bhatt film, you expect spine chilling moments, drama, wonderful music and some great performances. We won’t be caught making mindless entertainment. In fact I or for that matter anyone working with Bhatts can ever make a full on ‘masala’ film. One of the examples that come to my mind is ‘Ready’. Personally I have nothing against the film but sorry, I don’t think I can do something like that.”

Given the fact that both Emraan as well as Salman are considered as men for the masses, we look forward to how entertainment takes shape in ‘Jannat 2’. Also starring Randeep Hooda in a crucial role, the film releases all over on 4th May.

23 Responses to “Emraan won’t ape Salman for ‘Jannat 2’”

  1. Aw, it was an really very good post. In thought I would like to set up writing related to this furthermore – taking time and actual effort to create a quite very good article… but exactly what do I say… I procrastinate alot and also no indicates manage to go done. 358865

  2. I’m still learning from you, while I’m making my way to the top as well. I definitely liked reading everything that is written on your blog.Keep the posts coming. I liked it!

  3. Some genuinely good and utilitarian information on this internet web site , likewise I feel the layout has wonderful capabilities. 92426

  4. I’m impressed, I ought to say. Genuinely rarely do you encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you could have hit the nail about the head. Your concept is outstanding; ab muscles something that too couple of men and women are speaking intelligently about. I’m delighted i identified this in my hunt for something about it. 23301

  5. Merely wanna tell that this is very helpful , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  6. I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were very beneficial extremely helpful

  7. I am not really superb with English but I come up this really leisurely to interpret.

  8. I like this website very much so much wonderful info.

  9. Sweet internet site, super pattern, really clean and use pleasant.

  10. I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

  11. Some genuinely nice and utilitarian information on this site, too I think the design and style has got superb features.

  12. Utterly indited subject material, Really enjoyed studying.

  13. I genuinely enjoy studying on this web site , it contains excellent content . “For Brutus is an honourable man So are they all, all honourable men.” by William Shakespeare.

  14. As I website possessor I believe the subject matter here is rattling excellent , thanks for your efforts.

  15. I think you have observed some very interesting points , regards for the post.

  16. Your tutorials are great they have given me the confidence to use lightroom like an extension of my vision, I love how I can obtain that pro look and feel to my projects. Thank You

  17. Merely wanna state that this really is really beneficial , Thanks for taking your time to write this. 600207

  18. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a risky decision outstanding post! . 344947

  19. I truly enjoy reading on this internet site , it has great posts .

  20. This kind of publish appears to get yourself a lot of visitors. How will you acquire traffic to that? It provides a great unique twist upon issues. I guess having something traditional or perhaps substantial to give info on is the central aspect. 148637

  21. I came to the exact conclusion as well some time ago. Great write-up and I will be sure to look back later for more news. 172615

Trackbacks

Leave a comment